Current Affairs Finance Regional Top Stories

Acquisition of Royal Bank of Canada ECCU Operations by Consortium of National Banks Finalised

The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB) advises that effective 1 April 2021, the Royal Bank of Canada’s (RBC) operations in Antigua and Barbuda, the Commonwealth of Dominica, Montserrat, Saint Christopher (St Kitts) and Nevis and Saint Lucia have ceased, having been acquired by a consortium of national banks. The Consortium of banks comprises: Antigua Commercial […]